Haba Snow Mountain Administrative Divisions

Haba Snow Mountain Administrative Divisions mainly introduces the specific administrative division of Shangri-La, where the Haba Snow Mountain is located at. As of 2014, Shangri-la has jurisdiction over 4 towns and 7 townships (including 1 ethnic township), with a total of 6 communities and 58 administrative villages. The municipal government is stationed in Jiantang town.

It seems we can’t find what you’re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.

Tips Before Travel

Bring copies of your passport

Don't assume you're restricted to the main hubs of Beijing and Shanghai, our tours can start from any city.

Register with your embassy

For your safety, please register with the Embassy.

Always have local cash

Exchange some local currency for your trip