County is one of the administrative divisions in China. The administrative divisions are at the same level as those of municipal districts, county-level cities, autonomous counties, banners, autonomous banners, forest districts and special zones. They belong to county-level administrative regions. They are usually under the jurisdiction of municipalities directly under the Central Government, prefectures, regions, autonomous prefectures and leagues. Some counties are directly under the jurisdiction of Hainan Province. In Yunnan, there are 67 counties and 29 autonomous counties. See the list below.

1. Counties in Yunnan

Autonomous Counties in Yunnan